Kedutaan Malaysia Di Luar Negara Rantau Afrika

Alamat, Nombor Telefon & Faks, Emel dan Waktu Operasi Kedutaan Malaysia di Luar Negara Rantau Afrika

Address, Telephone & Fax Number, Email and Operating Hours Malaysia Embassy, Consulate, High Commission Region Africa




ALGERIA
Embassy of Malaysia, Algiers


Address: EMBASSY OF MALAYSIA
CHEMIN SAID HAMDINE
VILLA NO. 9, HYDRA
16406
ALGIERS
Telephone: +213 21606812
+213 21606813
+213 21606814
Fax: +213 21606818
Email: mwalgiers@kln.gov.my
GMT: + 1 hrs
Work days: Sunday - Thursday 0830 hrs - 1630 hrs
Public Holidays: Friday & Saturday

EGYPT
Embassy of Malaysia, Cairo

Address: 21, El Aanab Street
Mohandessine, Giza
Cairo
Telephone: +202 3761 0013
+202 3761 0019
+01200276388
Fax: +202 3761 0216
Email: mwcairo@kln.gov.my
GMT: +2hrs
Work days: Sunday - Thursday 8.00 a.m - 3.00 p.m
Public Holidays: Friday & Saturday

GHANA
High Commission of Malaysia, Accra

Address: 87, Noi Petreke Street
West Airport Accra
Accra North
Accra
Telephone: 233-302-763691
Fax:
Email: mwaccra@kln.gov.my
GMT: + 0 hrs
Work days: Monday - Friday 8.00 a.m - 4.00 p.m
Public Holidays: Saturday, Sunday and Selected Malaysian & Ghanaian Public Holidays

GUINEA
Embassy of Malaysia, Conakry

Address:
P.O.BOX 5460
Mafanco, Corniche Sud
Conakry
Telephone:
+224-622-35-40-50
+224-622-66-78-79
Fax: N/A
Email: mwconakry@kln.gov.my
GMT: + 8 hrs (KL), - 8 hrs (Conakry)
Work days: Monday - Friday 8.30 a.m - 4.30 p.m (Visa Section: 9.30 a.m - 12.30 p.m)
Public Holidays: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday

KENYA
High Commission of Malaysia, Nairobi

Address: Block 91/404,
Gigiri Grove, Gigiri
P.O. Box 42286
00100
Nairobi
Telephone: +254 20 7123374/5
+254 20 2377720
+254 20 2377732
Fax: +254 20 7123371/67
Email: mwnairobi@kln.gov.my
GMT: GMT + 3 hrs
Work days: Monday - Friday, 8.30 a.m - 4.30 p.m Consular Section, Monday - Thursday, 9.00a.m. - 12.00 noon
Public Holidays: Saturday & Sunday

MOROCCO
Embassy of Malaysia, Rabat

Address: No. 17, Avenue Bir Kacem
Soussi
10000
Rabat
Telephone: (212-537) 658 324
(212-537) 658 355
Fax: (212-537) 658 363
Email: mwrabat@kln.gov.my
GMT: - 8 hrs (KL), + 8 hrs (Rabat)
Work days: Monday - Friday 9.00 a.m - 4.30 p.m
Public Holidays: Saturday & Sunday

NAMIBIA
High Commission of Malaysia, Windhoek

Address: No. 63
Jan Jonker Street
Klein Windhoek
PO Box 312
Windhoek
Telephone: (+264-61) 259 342
(+264-61) 259 344
Fax: (+264-61) 259 343
Email: mwwindhoek@kln.gov.my
GMT: + 1 hrs (Apr-Sep), +2 hrs (Sep-Apr)
Work days: Monday - Friday 8.00 a.m - 4.00 p.m
Public Holidays: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday

NIGERIA
High Commission of Malaysia, Abuja

Address: No. 4A,
Plot 2232 B, Rio Negro Close,
off Yedseram Street, Maitama
Abuja
Telephone: +234-92908488
Fax: -
Email: mwabuja@kln.gov.my; info.malabuja@gmail.com
GMT: + 7 hrs
Work days: Monday - Friday 8.30 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.
Public Holidays: Saturday & Sunday

SENEGAL
Embassy of Malaysia, Dakar

Address: No. 7
(VDN) Fann Mermoz B.P.
15057
Dakar
Telephone: +221 - 33 825 8935
+221 - 33 825 8936
Fax: +221 - 33 825 4719
Email: mwdakar@kln.gov.my; mwdakar@orange.sn
GMT: - 8 hrs (KL), + 8 hrs (Dakar)
Work days: Monday - Friday 8.30 a.m - 12.30 p.m / 2.00 p.m - 4.30 p.m
Public Holidays: Saturday & Sunday

SOUTH AFRICA
High Commission of Malaysia, Pretoria

Address: High Commission of Malaysia, No.1007, Francis Baard Street (formerly
known as Schoeman Street), Arcadia, Pretoria 0083
Postal Address: P.O. Box 11673
Hatfield 0028
Telephone: +27 (12) 342 5990
+27 (12) 342 5991
+27 (12) 342 5992
Fax: +27 (12) 430 7773
Email: mwpretoria@kln.gov.my
GMT: + 2 hrs, - 6 hrs (KL)
Work days: Monday - Thursday: 8.30 am - 4.30 pm & Friday: 8.30 am - 4.00 pm (Consular Session: 9.00 am - 12.00 noon)
Public Holidays: Saturday & Sunday

SUDAN
Embassy of Malaysia, Khartoum

Address: No. 242,
Buri, Garden City
P.O. Box 11668
Khartoum
Telephone: +249 183 286379 / 76 (Visa)
+249 183 286407 / 397 (General Enquiries)
+249 999 155 301 (Emergency & Consular Assistance)
Fax: +249 183 286 391
Email: mwkhartoum@kln.gov.my
GMT: + 3 hrs [minus 5 hours from Kuala Lumpur]
Work days: Sunday - Thursday 8.30 a.m - 4.30 p.m
Public Holidays: Friday & Saturday

ZIMBABWE
Embassy of Malaysia, Harare

Address: 40 Downie Avenue
Avondale, Harare
Republic of Zimbabwe
Harare
Telephone: + 263 4 33 44 13/14
+ 263 8644 20 6676/77
+263 77 500 1441 Emergency Only-Duty Officer after office hours
Fax: + 263 4 33 44 15
Email: mwharare@kln.gov.my
GMT: + 2 hrs
Work days: Monday - Friday 8.30 a.m - 4.30 p.m
Public Holidays: Saturday & Sunday

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.